Latest Products http://www.shiv-impex.co.in Latest Products Sat, 07 Dec 2019 21:34:42 +0530 en-us http://www.shiv-impex.co.in Coriander Seeds http://www.shiv-impex.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.shiv-impex.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the leading market standards and customers' demands, we have developed a system that allows the clients to pay in online and offline as per their preferences. We have hired a team of professional quality experts to carry out diverse quality tests in order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Cumin Seeds http://www.shiv-impex.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.shiv-impex.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction. Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! Shelled Peanuts http://www.shiv-impex.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm http://www.shiv-impex.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. We source direct as well as indirect raw materials only from the certified vendors present in the market. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters. Peanut Seeds http://www.shiv-impex.co.in/peanut-seeds.htm http://www.shiv-impex.co.in/peanut-seeds.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our inventory management system, we are capable to undertake urgent and massive requirements of the buyers at a time. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others. Black Sesame Seeds http://www.shiv-impex.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.shiv-impex.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy name when it comes to sesane seeds that is the perfect outcome of premium material and advanced processing techniques. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. White Sesame Seeds http://www.shiv-impex.co.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.shiv-impex.co.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable to fulfill bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition to this, we ensure complete safety of the products. We have massive and well-organized warehouse, divided into specific areas in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations, due to which we are capable of making quick deliveries in the less time.   Features : Fresh & aromatic Medicinal properties Reasonably priced